VOTW #4: Encourage One Another

People need people. There’s no question about it.

If you look into a person’s depth, you’ll realize that their “I don’t need anyone” means “I wish I could trust someone”. No matter who you are, what your age is, or where you’re from… you need somebody because we’re social beings.

One of the things I like about blogging is that people are so encouraging. Even if we know we’re doing something good, isn’t it heartwarming to know others think so too? If we’re feeling a bit down, isn’t it nice when someone says something to cheer us up?

We all need that little nudge every once in a while to keep walking or get back on the right track.

Ultimately, life is better when we share it with each other.

VOTW 4.jpg

Is there someone you can encourage today?

Verse of the Week

Daily Warriors Facebook Page

12 thoughts on “VOTW #4: Encourage One Another

  1. It feels so good to see people like you..who still care about others. Who said there’s no good in the world. I can see some right here. Amazing post and much more amazing thought behind it. 🙂 xx

    Like

  2. This reminds me also of the verse “he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed”. I always make it a point to encourage, even in simple gestures and caring words, my significant other as much as I have the chance. For me, that’s the best I can offer her. And that’s also her love language.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

