Tiny Guitars

I lack the patience to wait until I get a better shot (I should work on my patience, seriously), and I’m so excited to take part of the photo challenge. Haha!

I also want this to be here, with my struggle toΒ focus, adjust brightness.. and the books looking like they’re cropped. It would give me something to look back to after learning a bit more about taking better photos.

So here are my tiny guitar earrings (that I almost never wear, ’cause I rarely wear earrings).

Tiny.jpg

I should REALLY get started on those online tutorials and photography lessons, yes?

 

liz

17 thoughts on “Tiny Guitars

  1. Sometimes it’s a lot more fun to discover and learn your own way.
    You’re an artist at heart. You’ll grown in your photography.

    I can see the “tiny guitars”; happy as well to see a great book (The Road Less Traveled) included in the photo πŸ™‚

    I’ll be following your journey and your growth unto photography πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes get started right away. One suggestion; when entering into a new hobby or skill, it is easy to get consumed by its procedures and protocols, try and maintain a balance in you life. This prevents you from neglecting other duties and people and protects you from getting burned out. Trust me I know. It will not be easy, you’ll want to dive in and never come up for air, but balance is soooo important. I’ll let you in on a little secret; I recently bought a camera too. But I have yet to start learning about it:( I know it’s going to take time.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey mysterious someone, (lol)

      It’s nice to see you around here. And thanks for that important reminder to balance things. I tend to get REALLY passionate about certain things. I’m actually thinking about other duties and chores at home too. And this is my way to relax.

      Do you have a blog I can follow? I’d love to see your pictures too. You can join the photo challenges with me. https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/

      Like

Share your thoughts :)

