1,000 Followers!

It’s been a while since I posted here. (And it feels like my blogΒ is having a tantrum with me, but we’re making amends.)

Life can be a bit tough to handle sometimes, and I was getting really caught up with a big transition in my career. My work at the office was taking its toll on me, so I took a giant leap of faith (after much prayers).

I started to work from home.

Now, that might sound easy. But it was an uphill battle for me, and it took a lot of time and effort to adjust. It took me a while to get the hang of it, but I believe I’m back to a routine. Hopefully, I can get back to blogging regularly now.

And what a pleasant surprise to find that I had 1,000+ followers when I checked my blog again! Thank you all for appreciating what I write.

I’m so happy I even wrote you an Appreciation Letter. *smiles*
Appreciation Letter - 1000 follows on Daily Warriors

 

P.S.Β 

To spread the love ya’ll are giving, I’m thinking of Random Acts of Kindness that I could do for the rest of the year. Do you have any ideas? It could be as simple or crazy as you want. Share it in the comments, and I’ll make a list. πŸ™‚

Random Acts of Kindness

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For instant updates on your news feed, like our Daily Warriors Facebook page.

32 thoughts on “1,000 Followers!

Share your thoughts :)

