Marry, Kiss, or Kill?

Sweet, dear Jirah has nominated me for the Mystery Blogger Award. Do check out her blog for posts related to books, fashion, and other adventures.

I have posted about the Mystery Blogger Award, and you can check it here.

Now, I’d like to answer Jirah’s 5 questions.


1. If you were given 50 thousand pesos/dollars, what would you do?

If I had 50,000PHP, 10% would probably go to tithes and 90% to my Savings account. (boring, huh?) I want to say that I will spend it all on fun things, but one of my goals this year is to have savings to secure a better future for myself.

2. Name a place that’s on your bucket list.

There are so many, but I’ll just mention the most feasible place I can probably go to soon: Palawan, Philippines.

busuanga-palawan

Image from www.palawanisland.org

3. State whom you would marry, kiss or kill.

I’m generally a peaceful person, so I can’t imagine killing anyone. (Haha!) Since this is hypothetical, I guess I have to think of someone horrendous.

download

I’d like to marry Ryan Higa (funny, down to earth YouTuber), ’cause we’re in the same age bracket and he seems like the type of guy I won’t ever get bored with for the rest of my life. I would kiss Adam Levine ’cause I have a huge crush on him. I will kill Joffrey Lannister (character in GOT because he’s annoying), even if **SPOILER ALERT*** he’s already dead. 

4. Favorite artist as of the moment?

My favorite artist changes a lot, but it’s Leeland today.

5. What would you want to do/be in the future?

I want to become an inspirational speaker/author, I think. I’m not sure yet how that would happen, actually. It’s something that’s playing on my mind for the past couple of months.


Thanks, blogger sis Jirah for thinking of me! I really enjoyed answering your questions. I never realized I wanted to marry Ryan Higa until this very moment. It was a revelation. Haha!

Gee, I hope le bf isn’t reading this. Hey, if you are.. I’m treating you to the Beauty and the Beast movie, so you can see Emma Watson for 2 hours, okay? Okay.

I also wish Ryan Higa never gets to read this, ’cause that would be just awkward.

**EDIT: JMS saw the post… and I guess I’m treating him to a movie.**

Daily warriors, which celebrities would you marry, kiss, or kill? Tell me in the comments! 😀

liz-c

 

Featured Daily Warrior

Daily Warriors Facebook Page

7 thoughts on “Marry, Kiss, or Kill?

  1. Wow, Palawan, Philippines looks absolutely beautiful! 💙 And I got so excited when I saw that your favorite artist is Leeland right now!! I love their music soooo much 😍 Have you listened to one of their newest songs, ‘Carry It All Away’? That’s one of my favorites!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations, dear Liz! You definitely deserve this one and many more awards! To answer your question, my biggest celebrity is my husband. Sometimes I want to kill him, but then I kiss him instead, and go make bake something chocolate.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

