Motivational Quotes

One of the most talented daily warrior I know, and my dearest friend, created this motivational video for my birthday. I think it’s awesome!

Her artworks are so inspiring!

capture

gg

Follow InkTeaBeans on Instagram and FB for more creative,  inspirational and motivational posts!

P.S. As most of you already know, I’m working on a birthday video. I’m hoping to post it ASAP. I can’t wait to show you all the finished product. It’s going to be epic! (Well, to me. Haha! And hopefully to you all too.)

liz-c

17 thoughts on “Motivational Quotes

Share your thoughts :)

