Valiant Blogger Award

This blog is all about life’s ups and downs and how we overcome the everyday challenges we encounter. Aside from being my journal, it has become a collection of ideas on how to become the best version of ourselves.

My vision is to see this blog filled with inspiration and motivation for myself and others.

I believe that there are thousands of other bloggers out there, and I want to give our daily warriors the recognition that they deserve. I feature people on the Hall of Daily Warriors, but I would love to see those who inspire YOU.

Hence, I introduce the Valiant Blogger Award.

valiant-blogger-award

The Valiant Blogger Award is for the blogger who is brave and courageous. It is dedicated to someone who, despite being faced with the most difficult obstacles in life, chooses to fight on and never give up. It is for the lionhearted, one who faces fears and challenges, who has become an inspiration to others along the way.

RULES:
1. Post the award on your blog.
2. Provide a link to the Hall of Valor.
3. In 200 words or less, share about the greatest challenge in your life and HOW you got through it.
4. Give one piece of advice to people who are struggling with something in their life.
5. Thank the person who nominated you, and nominate a new blogger for the award.

valiant-blogger-award-rules

Make sure to let the bloggers you chose for the award know that you nominated them.

I will list down each of the posts of the nominated bloggers in the Hall of Valor page.

hall-of-valor-logo

Each blogger’s post will be listed there only once, so we can give recognition to more people in this amazing community.

To begin, I nominate EACH and EVERY ONE of my followers in this blog.

I know that all of you have been through many things in your life, yet you are still here. You are strong, and you are creating a better life for yourself. That’s exactly why you’re here. Right now. Reading this very line. I nominate YOU, yes you.

Keep being strong, daily warrior. 

I look forward to your post.

liz-c

(P.S. Today is also my 26th birthday, and I wanted to launch this special award on this special day.)


Daily Warriors Facebook Page

Daily Warriors Community

Hall of Valor

34 thoughts on “Valiant Blogger Award

  1. Dear Liz, first of all, Happy Birthday again, and many more, in good health and fighting spirit!
    Secondly, congratulations on inaugurating this phenomenal award!
    I am not sure I will have time to participate fully, but as I can think of a few great bloggers who definitely deserve this award, I will find time to honor them!
    Much love and many blessings,
    D

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh Dolly, you have made me so extra happy and gave me those mushy feelings deep inside with your very thoughtful and sweet email… I’m sooo excited to complete my compilation video.. Yours is one I cherish so very very much. You have no idea…

      Anyway, I would LOVE to have you do this award. I think your post would be great. ❤ If you find the time, I hope you do the post for this (whenever you can).

      Hugs! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy Birthday Liz!!! God bless you with all the love and happiness!! May you get success in everything you do!!!!! And as for the award I will try my best to contribute to fulfill its purpose!!!!! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

          1. True. But for this one, I will set humor aside, so that anybody who comes across my post will believe that I (did) am fighting a significant life battle, hahaha. I may just have to violate one of your rules though, haha. You can check it out later, I’m currently working on it 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

            1. I wont be able to see this until later tonight when I get home.. (some sites cannot be opened in the network where I am now) It’s too bad, I’m so excited to read your post!

              Like

  3. Happy Happy Birthday Liz! What are the odds? I decided to end my writing hiatus today and it’s your Birthday! Cool! I hope you nothing but the best, you are one of the few people I admire, I am so glad I met you, and I hope that you continue to inspire people through your writings. Thank you so much for always encouraging me. God bless!

    Like

      1. I am glad the thought counts! Those sites are tricky. Made me think I was going to send a card and then they would ask for membership money right at the end to send it. You’re the only person I have tried to send one to in a very, very long time. So, you’re special even if I never joined a membership to send one! 😀 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

