Special Birthday Request

Hi daily warriors!

How’s everyone doing these days? It’s almost odd to fall back into the routine after the holidays, isn’t it?

Anyway, I have an ANNOUNCEMENT to make. Is it an announcement or a request? I’m not sure. Maybe both.

My birthday is coming up, and I want to do a special video for it. I used to hate my birthday for some reason. I spent it alone at home, hibernating from the world. This year, I want to do something nice and fun.

So… if you find it in your heart to contribute to this awesomeness, send me an email at contactdailywarriors@gmail.com. (Pretty please? Or handsome, please?)

I think it’d be great to have YOU with what I have in mind. What is it? You’ll only find out if you email me (or when it’s posted).

This is it, guys.

This is the time for you to show how much you really love me. I’m kidding! I just think it’d be fun, so send me a message if you want something cool to do. 😉

I’m also working on my CONFIDENCE (and I honestly need to chill out more) so you can post any requests of random things you’d like to see me do for my birthday. I’ll do them (if possible), and include it in the video. You just have to put it in the comments below.

This is actually a challenge for myself. Are you excited? I’m nervcited. Haha!

Random P.S. Here’s a picture of me violating several laws in the fashion universe:

11246591_792505634200542_2682088894056891273_n.jpg

liz

30 thoughts on “Special Birthday Request

Share your thoughts :)

