Keep Shining, Daily Warriors!

If you haven’t noticed yet, I’m a very sentimental person. I appreciate even the tiniest things people do for me.

Before 2016 ends, I want to show you how much LOVE you’ve given me in the short time that I’ve been here. For that, you are amazing. 

I dedicate this song and video to all of you.

Note: I used an online video editing software (explains the watermark). My laptop’s still not working. 

 

“The Lost Get Found” – Britt Nicole

Don’t let your lights go down
Don’t let your fire burn out
‘Cause somewhere, somebody needs a reason to believe
Why don’t you rise up now
Don’t be afraid to stand out
That’s how the lost get found

Thank you for giving me a reason to believe that there’s always a bright side to life.

I hope that you continue to encourage others and spread positivity to everyone you meet. We need more of that in the world.

Don’t ever give up on everything, and keep shining!

Matthew 5:16

“Let your light shine before men in such a way that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father who is in heaven.”

liz

Feel free to join us on Facebook: Daily Warriors Community

a-december-to-remember

 P.S. Have you been eating more bananas? I ate two today. HAHA! (random)

14 thoughts on “Keep Shining, Daily Warriors!

  1. I’m so grateful for your help and for reaching out. It was all unexpected so it meant so much. You are a warrior angel to many. Sending loads of love and light! xox

    Liked by 2 people

  2. This comment is going to be a tad bit longer.
    I really liked the featured image in the post.
    That image radiated so much positivity that I was tempted to read the whole post.
    Saw the video next. And the quotes image you used. Really, loved each and every of it.
    Then came the part in video when you showed comments from people. That made me ask myself, “why am I seeing such a brilliant blog today, even though I followed it way back?”
    Sorry for being late. But am so gonna come back and read such positivity filled posts.
    I want to thank you for spreading positivity in this world. This really helps a lot!
    Thanks dear. ❤
    P.S. : I saw 4 bananas today, but i wasn't in mood of eating, so left those lovely bananas gazing at me! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oohhh thanks for sharing a detailed thought train in reading this post. I like knowing how my writing affects people. Dont worry about not reading much. I admit I cannot keep up with all the posts from everyone especially since I usually view what’s recent in the WP Reader. So I understand completely. Im planning to take time to just read blogs but I’m not sure when yet.

      P.S. those bananas are spared today. Haha

      Liked by 1 person

  3. What a brilliant video! A great idea to use blog comments as content for a video. I might do something along those lines in the future, but credit you with the inspiration. I will do the warrior thing on your blog soon I promise 😊😘😇

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

