Create Courage

I almost cried at this video ad I saw just now, so I thought I’d share it here.

I always love seeing motivational videos like these. It’s really important to have a support system when you are going through trials in life. 

We never know what someone is battling with.

So let us be kind to others, and show them we care whenever we can.

Let us create courage.

“Sometimes even to live is an act of courage.”
– Lucius Annaeus Seneca

 

Do you have a story about courage that inspires you? Or are you the one who needs courage right now?

Share it with us in the comments. We’re here for each other.

liz

8 thoughts on “Create Courage

  1. Support systems are everything to me! When I decided to stop everything & choose a completely different path (which would take years to finally reach my goal) my boyfriend helped me figure out how I could make it work, and how we could stay together in the process — even if its long distance for now. He helped me find courage to pursue my dream :)) Loved the video

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for sharing. It sounds like a difficult choice, but I’m glad you have someone to figure it out with.

      Sometimes the easy choice isn’t always the right choice anyway. Kudos on choosing to pursue your passion! ❤

      I'll be here to see you fulfill those dreams (as long as you blog about it haha)

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

