Guardian Angel Award

When your life is given a certain end point, you gain a different perspective.

I never really considered myself as a Guardian Angel, so when Jirah nominated me for this… I felt deeply honored.

Jirah Merizz has become one of my friends here in the blogging world, and I admire that she can write about diverse topics at such a young age. Check out her blog, so she can take you along her adventures.


The rules of the award are:

  1.  Copy and paste the award to your blog
  2.  List 7 things you would do if you had less than a year to live.
  3. Thank your Guardian Angel.

 

When your life is given a certain end point, you gain a different perspective. 12 months isn’t really that long, is it? You get an idea of what means a lot to you.

 

Here are the top 7 things I would do:

  1. Immerse myself in my relationship with God and His ministry.

  2. Spend as much time as I can traveling to new places with my family and friends.

  3. Write a motivational book.

  4. Create an autobiography.

  5. Build my family a legacy blog.

  6. Write on “Daily Warriors” blog everyday and help more daily warriors through charity events.

  7. Learn how to paint, create a ton of artworks, and write songs.

 

There’s nothing grand about what I would do, but I would certainly want to leave a mark on this world. My vision is to do that through having a close relationship with God and my loved ones, helping lift others up, and maximizing any talents I may have.



Thank you for nominating me for this, blogger sis Jirah. I appreciate it.

If I need to nominate someone, I would probably pick JD from Shattered in Him. She’s been a loving, caring friend since the beginning, and I treasure the friendship we have gained through this community.

 

P.S. 

I haven’t been able to post as much lately, and I miss interacting with all of you. I’m currently in a transition in my career and I’ve also been going to a lot of doctor’s appointments, which I will probably talk about at a later time. Don’t worry, it’s nothing terminal. Sending hugs to everyone! ❤

 

liz-c

 

Featured Daily Warrior

Responses to “Guardian Angel Award”

  1. boundlessblessingsblog

    Great Liz congrats on your award.

    Like

    1. Liz C.

      Thank you, Kamal. Hope you’re having a good day so far. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. boundlessblessingsblog

        Yes absolutely Liz

        Like

  2. Aanchal

    Lovely award. Congratulations 😇

    Like

  3. TheOriginalPhoenix

    Hey good luck with everything and congrats on the award!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Shattered in Him

    Aw, what a sweet award! You deserve it. And, thank you, Liz!! Thinking of you and praying for you lots!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jirah Merizz

    Thanks for participating, ate Liz! Love this so much! And I hope you’re okay. God bless! ❤ x

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Nyse

    You should totally write a motivational book! Liz you are one of the bloggers I know who is most bursting with love and motivation to inspire others. In a world in which darkness is overtaking, we need more of Liz 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Liz C.

      AWWW.. It’s 12 midnight here, and I was just about to rest.. and I thought I’d check WP. This totally made me smile and took off a whole day’s exhaustion. You’re a blessing, Awesome Nyse. ❤ (hugs)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nyse

        And so are you, warrior Liz ❤

        Like

Share your thoughts :)